My favourite colour

This is very difficult because although I have a favourite colour which is lilac which represents innocence, youthfulness, spirituality and tranquility lilac does not influence me in the decisions I make when for an example I am buying my clothes.

I also understand that the colour lilac represents deep caring for other people, apparently the colour is highly sensitive. Other words associated with lilac are enthusiasm to be helpful wanting to make life easier for everyone. Approachable. Understanding and mindful are also associated with the colour lilac. It is also said lilac has an element of immaturity because of the pink undertones which gives it a childlike wonder.

Up until today I had never bothered to look up what the colour lilac represents. All I know is I was always drawn to lilac. My bedrooms have always been painted lilac yet all that the colour represents reflect most of my personality traits. I guess on reflection that is reason I like the colour lilac.

3 thoughts on “My favourite colour

      • Hi Mabel, I’m sorry I really have no idea about Jetpack. I think I’ve seen it on the page some where but never looked into it. I haven’t been blogging since my husband passed away in September. So they could even be affecting my account and I wouldn’t know.
        Leslie

        Like

Leave a comment