Discover Challenge – Superpower

20170105_141605-1 (1).jpg

This is the best way to describe my ‘superpower’ Organizing. If I am given an opportunity to put on an event be it:-

conferences, camps workshops or parties

My mind shifts into organizing mode I am at my best when I am thinking and working out how it will all work out. I just have an urge to detail from the most minute detail to the major ones I will not rest until I am satisfied that all has been planned and put in place before the event is to take place.

I may be physically sitting with people but my head will be working over time mapping out how the event will be done, my  motto in organizing is “if I can not do great things I will do small things in a great way” I am born organizer.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Discover Challenge – Superpower

  1. You can definitely see your skills in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

    • Wow, thank for stopping by and for that affirmation, when you do not get a lot of viewers visiting you can conclude that your writing is not up to scratch. That is what I sometimes feel about my posts, the good thing is I am not discouraged from continuing to write. Comments like yours boosts my confidence thank you once again for those encouraging words.

Leave a Reply

