Weekly Photo Challenge – Tiny

This week’s challenge  made me to highlight tiny things I normally miss when I am out on my walks. It is only when I intentionally look out that I see these beautiful tiny things:

fb_img_1477952029385

if I had not stopped to admire this beautiful flower I would not have that tiny insect whose colour is so beautiful.

img_139509786078394

this was a sight on one of my pot plants by my balcony in summer and I could not resist how beautiful it looked.

fb_img_1472768205853

grateful that I did not trample on this tiny beauty.

fb_img_1477951920151

this was near the end of summer when this flower was beginning to dry, the fluffiness caught my eye then I was able to see the seeds in the middle.

fb_img_1477951977894

tiny and beautiful became my theme for this week’s challenge.

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Tiny

Leave a Reply

