How I wish

In response to the Daily post prompt:  “Publish a post  in the style of a favourite author/blogger or photographer”At first my reaction was ‘I will call this one a pass’ for starters I have not yet mastered the art of writing myself how can I even try to write like someone. I told myself if I try it would be an insult to the talented writers who are my favourites.

My favourite blogger is Benjamin Brooks-Dutton, I would not even dream to try and write like him. He is very eloquent in the way he writes his posts, he writes from  the heart expressing honestly  how he feels. All I have managed to do is  emulate his honesty and open about his feelings of loss and grieving. That is the best I can do as far as this post is concerned.

Leave a Reply

